All members may be contacted through the Parish Council Clerk, Julie Pickles.
Click here for contact details

Councillor Ward
Marc Rufus Westbrook
Bob MacLaren Westbrook
Brian Gallagher Westbrook
Diane Gallagher Westbrook
Nisha Shah Westbrook
Brian Morgan-Scrutton Westbrook
Debra Duddle Westbrook
Louise Curnow Westbrook
Alan Guthrie Westbrook
Ceri Mitchell Burtonwood
Cathy Mitchell Burtonwood
Kevin Burgess Burtonwood
Judith Guthrie Burtonwood
Jan White Burtonwood
Vacancy Burtonwood
Jason Webb Old Hall